Liebster Award

liebster award.jpg

This is the second time I have been nominated for the Liebster Award. I am truly thankful to Manish Malu for the nomination.

Rules:

  • Create a new post thanking the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Include award graphic.
  • Answer the questions provided.
  • Make a new set of 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers and share your post with them so they see it.

Questions For Me:

When is your birthday?

August 3rd!

What random stranger has had the biggest impact on your life?

Hard question to answer… I believe that everyone has entered my life for a reason and I’m thankful for each interaction that I’ve had.

What achievement are you proud of but most people would consider silly or weird?

I can make myself burp and I can also make some weird shapes with my tongue LOL.

What’s the worst and best thing about being female?

Worst thing is getting your period and giving birth. Best thing is the intuition that we have and being able to do feminine things, such as dress up and wear makeup.

What fact are you really surprised that more people don’t know about?

Evolution, global warming, and extraterrestrials. Some people do not believe that these things are fact!

What are you most passionate about and what do you wish you were more passionate about?

I am most passionate about writing, learning, investing, and growing my business. I wish I was more passionate about working out and volunteering.

What options would come up if you could “right-click” people?

Zodiac sign, age, occupation, current thoughts/feelings.

What do you think people automatically assume about you when they look at you?

They probably assume that I am older than I am.

What do you wish you had more time for?

Reading and traveling!

What do you love about yourself

I’m learning to love just about everything. But most of all, my confidence and my motivation to be a better person.

Questions For My Nominees:

What is your dream job/career?

What is your greatest achievement?

Who is your greatest inspiration and why?

If you could have a conversation with anybody, alive or dead, who would you choose?

Have you ever been in love?

What is your favorite novel?

What is your favorite poem?

Do you have siblings?

What is your favorite thing about WP?

What do you hope to achieve with your blog?

My Nominees:

Nia

Scarpoe

Ravindra Nayak

HappySky7311

Nameera

Nitin

Romantic Dominant

TheGreyPumpkin

Sameera

Sidharth

© 2018 Rulla Alani All Rights Reserved

18 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Excellent job on the Liebster Award and thanks for the nomination. I don’t believe in awards, but I do believe in you. I would be happy to answer your proposed questions if you would like, but for your eyes only. I can be reached at scarpoe at yahoo dot com. .

    Thanks
    The Scarp.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment